CRESH GP STS CONTACT LIST

You’ll find all the contact details you’ll need below for the Crawley and East Surrey General Practice Speciality Training Scheme.

Contact details

Crawley and East Surrey General Practice Speciality Training Scheme

Postgraduate Medical Centre, Maple House,
East Surrey Hospital, Canada Avenue,
Redhill, RH1 5RH

Telephone: 01737 231722
Email: iainbuchanan@nhs.net

Course Organisers

Dr Terry Conaty
Dr Mike Waldron
Dr Anita Raina
Dr Pippa Woolner

Contact list

NAME ROLL EMAIL TELEPHONE
Iain Buchanan GP Training, Tutor and LFG Administrator IainBuchanan@nhs.net 01737 768511  – Ext 2936
Terry Conaty Program Director Terry.Conaty@nhs.net 07769 704455 – Texts only
Anita Raina Program Director Anitaraina@nhs.net
Pippa Woolner Program Director Pippawoolner@nhs.net
Mike Waldron Program Director Michaelwaldron@nhs.net 07774 626784 – Texts only
Tina Suttle-Smith Strategic Medical Education Manager Tina.Suttle-Smith@nhs.net 01737 768511  – Ext 6615
Louise Wilson
Medical Resourcing Manager Louise.Wilson@sash.nhs.uk 01737 768511 – Ext 6616
Catherine O’Leary
Patch Associate Dean Catherine.O’Leary@hee.nhs.uk
Chris Warwick Head of GP School Christopher.Warwick@hee.nhs.uk

 

GET IN TOUCH

If you have any questions, feel free to call one of the CRESH team …

01737 231722

CRESH BLOG

Start typing and press Enter to search